Episode 13

1. Morgan Page vs. Nima Nesta – Derby Fight (Morgan Page Bootleg Mix) 
2. EDX & Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix) 
3. Olav Basoski – The Rain (Starkillers Remix) 
4. Laidback Luke & Angger Dimas – Night Like This (Instrumental Club Mix) 
5. Digitalism Vs. Tommy Trash – Falling (Tommy Trash Version) 
6. Tonite Only – Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero Out Of Space Remix) 
7. Zedd Ft. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Gregori Klosman & Tristan Garner Knights Remix) 
8. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Original Mix) 
9. Hard Rock Sofa – Starlight (Original Mix) 
10. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) 
11. Beltek – Go! (Original Mix) 
12. Apster & Eva Simons – I Need More (Club Mix) 
13. Ansol & Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix) 
14. Jonas Tempel & Vincent Di Pasquale – Be You (Funkagendas Tubstep Symphony) 
15. Madeon – Finale (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>