Episode 12

Episode 12:



Episode 12 (Right click + Save Link As to Download)


1. Sander Van Doorn – The Ultimate Seduction 

2. Porter Robinson, Amba Shepherd – Vandalism (Lazy Rich Remix) 

3. SHM & KNIFE PARTY – Antidote (Chuckie Bumpy Ride EDC Edit) 

4. Calvin Harris feat. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) 

5. Far Too Loud – Firestorm (Original Mix) 

6. Cubic Zirconia – Darko (Tommy Trash Remix) 

7. Calvin Harris feat. Neyo – Let’s Go (Disco Fries Bootleg) 

8. Alex Sayz – Freakin’ Out (Original Mix) 

9. Steve Aoki feat Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang – Emergency (Laidback Luke Remix) 

10. Scooter & Lavelle Ft Sue Cho – Beats Inside My Head (Revolvr VIP Remix) 

11. Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix) 

12. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas Feat. Iggy Azalea – Beat Down (Originial Mix) 

13. D!Rty Aud!O X Aylen Feat. Jitta On The Track – Different Cities (Original Mix) 

14. Steve Aoki feat. Blaqstarr & Kay – Control Freak (Dillon Francis Remix) 

15. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Hard Mix) Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>